IEEE Conference on Standards for Communications and Networking
6–8 November 2023 // Munich, Germany

Organizing Committee

Honorary General Chair

Ed Tiedemann
Qualcomm Technologies Inc, USA

General Co-Chairs

Riccardo Trivisonno
Huawei, Germany

Periklis Chatzimisios
International Hellenic University, Greece and University of New Mexico, USA

TPC Co-Chairs

Petar Popovski (Lead)
Aalborg University, Denmark

Narcis Cardona
UPV, Spain

Aggeliki Sgora
Ionian University, Greece

Konstantinos Samdanis
Lenovo, Germany